Living spaces for studentsin Tartu and Viljandi

10 RESIDENCE HALLS - 1500 ROOMS - 3200 PLACES

Contact

Tartu Student Village Narva mnt 25 Tartu 51013
Click to see office location on the map.
Entrance from the side of Roosi street.

Contact
Phone: +372 740 9959
E-mail: info@campus.ee

Office hours
Mon - Thu 9.00 - 16.00
Fri 9.00 - 15.00

Office hours at the residence halls

Raatuse 22
Mon, Wed, Fri 9.00 - 12.00; 13.00 - 17.00
Tue 13.00 - 17.00
Thu 9.00 - 12.00

Narva mnt 25, Pepleri 14
Mon – Thu 9.00-12.00; 13.00-17.00
Fri 9.00-12.00; 13.00-16.00

Väike 6, Viljandi
 Mon - Fri 9.00-12.00; 12.30-17.30

Contacts

Viktoria Goldt

Viktoria Goldt Accommodation specialist: Narva str 25 and 27, Viljandi Väike 6 and Jakobsoni 41

Email: viktoria@campus.ee
Ph: +372 740 9959 and +372 5885 9003
inna_profiilcopy

Inna Serikova Accommodation specialist: Nooruse 7, Narva mnt 89

Email: inna@campus.ee
Ph: +372 740 9955 and +372 5885 9001
Maie Pavljuk

Maie Pavljuk Accommodation specialist: Purde 27, Raatuse 22, Pepleri 14 and Tiigi 14

Email: maie@campus.ee
Ph: +372 740 9956 and +372 5885 9002
Janika Hango

Janika Hango Accommodation manager

Email: janika@campus.ee
Ph: +372 740 9951
Merle Soosaar

Merle Soosaar Hall manager – Raatuse 22 and Purde 27

Email: merle@campus.ee
Ph. on office hours: +372 508 9875
Tiina Elts

Tiina Elts Hall manager – Narva mnt 25 and 27

Email: tiina@campus.ee
Ph: +372 740 9957 and +372 5661 8041
Laivi Savi

Laivi Savi Hall manager – Pepleri 14 and Tiigi 14

Email: laivi@campus.ee
Ph: +372 742 7608 and +372 515 0129
Irina Tabakina

Irina Tabakina Administrator – Pepleri 14 and Tiigi 14

Email: pepleri14@campus.ee
Ph: +372 742 7608 and +372 5661 8173
Piret Hiir

Piret Liiva Hall manager – Nooruse 7

Email: nooruse7@campus.ee
Ph: +372 5661 8134
Heli Kruusla

Heli Kruusla Hall manager – Narva mnt 89

Email: narva89@campus.ee
Ph: +372 5662 0446
unspecified

Silja Mikk Hall manager – Väike 6 and Jakobsoni 41

Email: silja@campus.ee
Ph: +372 5349 5925
Maarika Härma

Maarika Härma Administrative manager

Email: maarika@campus.ee
Ph: +372 740 9952
sirli_profiil

Sirli Aia Assistant

Email: sirli@campus.ee
Ph: +372 5885 9004
Katrin Kelk

Katrin Kelk Chief accountant

Email: katrin@campus.ee
Kaido Karja

Kaido Karja Maintenance manager

Email: kaido@campus.ee
Ph: +372 740 9954
Mati Kirk

Mati Kirk Residences manager

Email: mati@campus.ee
Ph: +372 740 9954
Top